Team

ThisFish's head office is located in Vancouver, Canada. We also have an office in Bangkok and Mexico to support our customers in Southeast Asia and Latin America.

Team Member Picture
Eric Enno Tamm
CEO/Co-Founder
Vancouver, Canada
eric@this.fish
Team Member Picture
Vinay Balaji
Software Developer
Vancouver, BC
vinay@this.fish
Team Member Picture
Songwut Cotcharat
Technical Support Engineer
Bangkok, Thailand
songwut@this.fish
Team Member Picture
Carlos Leyva
Technical Support Engineer
Mexico
carlos@this.fish
Team Member Picture
Clark van Oyen
Senior Software Developer - Associate
Vancouver, Canada
clark@countable.ca
Team Member Picture
Ferdinand Polpol
Software Developer - Associate
Davao City, Philippines
ferdinand@countable.ca
Team Member Picture
Jóhan Joensen
FFAW Traceability Coordinator
Newfoundland and Labrador
Joensen@ffaw.net

Vietnamese Aquaculture

Please contact Fresh Studio, our channel partner in Vietnam, regarding solutions for the farmed shrimp and farmed fish sectors in the country.

Team Member Picture
Alban Caratis
Aquaculture Manager
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
alban.caratis@freshstudio.vn

Ahoy there!

Sign up for quarterly updates, news and upcoming exclusive offers.

Name Email
Sign up